Outdoor Pool Hours Starting Sunday August 26th – Sunday September 16th

FSC Sports Club logo

All pools will be closed at 7:00pm on Sunday August 26th

Download Pool Hours

Tralee and Mingo Creek

8/27-8/31—Mon-Friday—4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday Sept 1—11:00am-7:00pm

Sunday Sept 2—12:30pm-7:00pm

Monday Sept 3—11:00am-7:00pm

Tralee And Mingo Creek Pools are closed for the summer after Monday, September 3rd at 7:00pm

Lionsgate AC

8/27-8/31-Monday –Friday-4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday Sept 1-10:00am-8:00pm

Sunday Sept 2-12:30pm-8:00pm

Monday Sept 3-10:00am-7:00pm

9/4-9/6—Tuesday-Thursday—CLOSED

Friday Sept 7-4:00-7:30pm

Saturday Sept 8-10:00pm-7:30pm

Sunday Sept 9 – 12:30-7:00pm

Lionsgate pool closed for the summer after SEPT 9 @ 7:00pm

Riverwood AC

8/27-8/31-Monday –Friday-4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday Sept 1-10:00am-8:00pm

Sunday Sept 2-12:30pm-8:00pm

Monday Sept 3-10:00am-7:00pm

9/4-9/6—Tuesday-Thursday—CLOSED

Friday Sept 7-4:00-7:30pm

Saturday Sept 8-10:00pm-7:30pm

Sunday Sept 9 – 12:30-7:00pm

9/10-9/13. — Mon-Thurs—CLOSED AFTER SCHOOL

Friday Sept 14-4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday Sept 15-10:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday Sept 16 – 12:30pm-7:00pm

RAC POOL closed for summer after SEPT 16 at 7:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *